Vorstandschaft

Stand: 26.08.2016

Abteilungsleitung
1. Abteilungsleiter Maier Klaus 91606 0171 – 3 60 68 25 info@kfz-maier.de
2. Abteilungsleiter Vorwallner Helmut   94715 0170 – 4 60 83 01 vorwallner@gima-ziegel.de
Jugendleitung
Jugendleiter Zellner Günter 309483 0170 – 3 27 64 74 waescher.zellner@t-online.de
Jugendleiter Großfeld Ganghofer Dirk  928340 0171 – 7  71 00 03 ganghofer@amplexdiagnostics.de
Jugendleiter Kleinfeld Scherer Marco   0157 – 70 62 68 34 marcoscherer1@t-online.de
Beisitzer
  Attenberger Alexander 98381 0151 – 16 333 709 attenberger.alex@t-online.de
  Fuchshuber Christian   0176 – 24 24 82 98 fugge31@web.de
  Gassner Markus 3666108 0171 – 1 24 25 21 biggasse@gmx.de
  Hager Sepp 99897 0171 – 2 86 73 68 sepp-hager@t-online.de
  Schneeberger Stephan   0176 – 51 97 40 07 stephan.schneeberger@ freenet.de
  Hofer Herbert 91663 0179 – 2 13 37 51 hoferherbert3@googlemail.com
  Eichinger Bettina 94991 0176 – 50 09 48 71 bettinaeichinger@gmx.net
  Maier Mathias 95858 0151 – 55 25 53 79 male60@web.de
  Eichinger Helmut 94991 0160 – 8 12 09 46 helmuteichinger@web.de
  Neuberger Josef   0171 – 2 10 36 26 ra@gnsm.de
  Gassner Peter 90562 0179 – 2 42 89 24 p.gassner@t-online.de
  Eder Rainer      
  Hinterwimmer Martin      
Kassier
  Mäusbacher Volker  168977 0171 – 6 57 57 38 altoetting@morgengold.de
Schriftführer
Schriftführer Rietschl Sigi 95089 0170-704 7546 sigi.rietschl@t-online.de
Stv. Schriftführer Weindl Werner 309710 0151 – 12 72 10 64 werner.weindl@t-online.de
Stadionzeitung
  Huber Christoph   0152 – 32019828  christoph.huber95@web.de
  Ammer Simon      
Sportliche Leiter
D- bis B-Jugend Oeser Rainer 1883888 0173 – 5 92 02 77 rainer.oeser@gmx.de
A-Jugend, 2./3. Mannschaft Reichenberger Mario   0151 – 1 25 47 95  
Leitung Damen
  Jahnel Bernhard   0151 – 17 41 05 73 jahnel.bernhard@knaufamf.de
Leitung AH
  Jahnel Bernhard   0151 – 17 41 05 73 jahnel.bernhard@knaufamf.de
Schiedsrichterobmann/Stadionkassier
  Blevins Gerry 928870 0175 – 5 16 04 96 gerald.blevins@t-online.de