Trainer

Stand: 18.09.2016

  Nachname Vorname Telefon Mobil E-Mail
1. Mannschaft Bichlmaier Andreas    0178 8999803  
  Sigrüner Udo      
Torwarttrainer Engl Udo   0151 50670877  
Organisation Maier Klaus 91606 0171 3606825 info@kfz-maier.de
Teammanager Reichenberger Mario   0151 12547795  
 2. Mannschaft Balck Andreas    0173 3461933  andy.balck@coc-ag.de
3. Mannschaft  Köhler  Fabian    0152 31077153  f.koehler1980@t-online.de
  Kotzmaier Dieter      
Frauen Schneeberger Stephan   0176 51974007  
  Kis Ladislau      
Jugendleiter Zellner Günter 08631 309483 0170 3229568 waescher-zellner@t-online.de
JL Kleinfeld Scherer Marco  08631 187576 0157 70626834 marcoscherer1@t-online.de
JL Großfeld Ganghofer Dirk 08631 928340 0171 7710003 ganghofer@amplexdiagnostics.de
A-Junioren Werner Florian 08631 99847 0174 3208276 FladenFlo@gmx.de
           
B-Junioren Trier Florian 08631 90584 0151 52521144 Flore_Tritri@gmx.net
  Grötzinger Matthias   0152 52464546 matthiasgroetzinger@gmx.de
  Preis Julian   0175 5933016 Julian.preisy@gmx.de
           
 C-Junioren Bahtiri Skender 08631 160125 0151 27615301 s.bahtiri@welzenbach.de
  Wimösterer Alexander 08631 987094 0176 72248853 alexander.wimoesterer@ag-mue.bayern.de
  Kovacs Antal   0160 7809737 kopke23@freemail.hu
  Fuchshuber Christian     fugge31@web.de
D-Junioren Haunberger Ludwig 08631 94261 0151 64506998 Ludwig.Haunberger@web.de
  Staller Markus 08631 910236 0172 2645568 markus.staller@t-online.de
           
 E-Junioren Reiser Andi   0152 55196441 team.reiser@gmx.de
  Enders Harald 08631 95882 01522 1836345 harald.enders@gmx.de
  Scherer Marco 08631 187576 0157 70626834 marcoscherer1@t-online.de
  Nold Eugen     noldeugen@web.de
  Wagenhäuser Wolfgang      
F-Junioren Siebenmorgen Reiner   0173 3461935 reiner.siebenmorgen@coc-ag.de
  Brunnhuber Thomas  08631 910901  0160 7917183 brunnhuber03@t-online.de
  Kurz Florian    0171 6296816  koenigsfischer@t-online.de
  Kronberger Tobias      
G-Junioren Meier Martin   0160 96736244 martinxmeier@gmx.de
  Maier Franziska   0151 20972031 franze@kfz-maier.de
Bambini Wagner Robert 08631 187790 0173 6753875 wagner.robert@kabelmail.de
  Wissing Christian  08631 9883288  0171 6923974  bambam191177@yahoo.de
C-Juniorinnen  Grießig Benjamin   0172 8944050  ben160388n@hotmail.de
  Wendorf Benny   0152 1047289 Jbbeambw@gmail.com
Jug. TW Trainer Fuchshuber Christian     fugge31@web.de
  Kovacs Antal   0160 7809737 kopke23@freemail.hu