Trainer

Stand: 18.09.2016

  Nachname Vorname Telefon Mobil E-Mail
1. Mannschaft Bichlmaier Andreas    0178 8999803  
  Sigrüner Udo      
Torwarttrainer Engl Udo   0151 50670877  
Organisation Maier Klaus 91606 0171 3606825 info@kfz-maier.de
Teammanager Reichenberger Mario   0151 12547795  
 2. Mannschaft Balck Andreas    0173 3461933  andy.balck@coc-ag.de
3. Mannschaft  Köhler  Fabian    0152 31077153  f.koehler1980@t-online.de
  Kotzmaier Dieter      
Frauen Schneeberger Stephan   0176 51974007  
  Kis Ladislau    0174 3224321 ladinio7178@yahoo.de
Manager Jahnel Bernhard   0151 17410573  
Jugendleiter Zellner Günter 08631 309483 0170 3229568 waescher-zellner@t-online.de
JL Kleinfeld Scherer Marco  08631 187576 0157 70626834 marcoscherer1@t-online.de
JL Großfeld Ganghofer Dirk 08631 928340 0171 7710003 ganghofer@amplexdiagnostics.de
Sportlicher Leiter A-Jugend Reichenberger Mario      
Sportlicher Leiter D- bis B-Jugend Oeser Rainer 0831 1883888 0173 5920277 rainer.oeser@gmx.de
A-Junioren Werner Florian   0174 3208276 FladenFlo@gmx.de
   Oeser Rainer  0831 1883888  0173 5920277  rainer.oeser@gmx.de
B-Junioren Trier Florian 08631 90584 0151 52521144 Flore_Tritri@gmx.net
C-Junioren Mogielski Maurizio   0151 40162780 m.mogielski@gmx.de
  Bahtiri Skender 08631 160125 0151 27615301 s.bahtiri@welzenbach.de
  Wimösterer Alexander 08631 987094 0176 72248853 alexander.wimoesterer@ag-mue.bayern.de
  Kovacs Antal   0160 7809737 kopke23@freemail.hu
  Fuchshuber Christian     fugge31@web.de
D-Junioren Haunberger Ludwig 08631 94261 0151 64506998 Ludwig.Haunberger@web.de
  Staller Markus 08631 910236 0172 2645568 markus.staller@t-online.de
   Schanzer Thomas 08631 99113 0170 3229613 tcschanzer@t-online.de
 E1-Jugend Scherer Marco 08631 187576 0157 70626834 marcoscherer1@t-online.de
  Bileriß Tobias   0172 9858769  
  Wagenhäuser Wolfgang    0171 4831146  
E2-Junioren Siebenmorgen Reiner   0173 3461935 reiner.siebenmorgen@coc-ag.de
  Brunnhuber Thomas  08631 910901  0160 7917183 brunnhuber03@t-online.de
 F1-Jugend Kronberger Tobias    0162 9740395  gromse1209@gmail.com
  Maier Franziska   0151 20972031 franze@kfz-maier.de
  Lindhuber Manuel   0160 966958363 verenalindhuber@gmx.de
F2-Jugend Ortinger Matthias 08631 90518 0160 7910713 matthias.ortinger@gmx.de
  Hörl Christian   0152 29259773 chris120478@gmx.de
G-Junioren Meier Martin   0160 96736244 martinxmeier@gmx.de
  Fuchshuber Bettina 08631 1688529 0171 6174142 fuggi@t-online.de
  Wagner Robert 08631 187790 0173 6753875 wagner.robert@kabelmail.de
  Wissing Christian  08631 9883288  0171 6923974  bambam191177@yahoo.de
Bambinis Naujoks Markus   0170 4754482 naujoks1986@gmx.de
B-Juniorinnen  Grießig Benjamin   0172 8944050  ben160388n@hotmail.de
  Kis Ladi   0174 3224321 ladinio7178@yahoo.de
Jug. TW Trainer Fuchshuber Christian     fugge31@web.de
  Kovacs Antal   0160 7809737 kopke23@freemail.hu